Omen - The Curse (2023 Reissue) (Cassette)

Omen - The Curse (2023 Reissue) (Cassette)

Regular price $17.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The third album The Curse from 1986 from US heavy / power metal veterans OMEN finally after 34 years available again on limited music cassette.


Track listing

  1. The Curse
  2. Kill on Sight
  3. Holy Martyr
  4. Eye of the Storm
  5. S.R.B.
  6. Teeth of the Hydra
  7. At All Cost
  8. Destiny
  9. Bounty Hunter
  10. The Larch