Onslaught - The Shadow of Death (2020 Reissue) (LP)

Regular price £19.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

ONSLAUGHT started as a punk group heavily influenced by hardcore bands such as DISCHARGE. The debut LP "Power from Hell" from 1985 retained the influences, and was followed a year later by The Force - a classic of 80's thrash!

This compilation is a great example of punk's influence on extreme metal, collecting ONSLAUGHT's first demo, Foxhole demo, and their contribution to a 1984 compilation album!


Track listing

  1. Thermo Nuclear Devastation of the Planet Earth
  2. The Black Horse of Famine
  3. Overthrow of the System
  4. Rape
  5. Protest, but Who Said You Will Survive
  6. Visions of Our Future
  7. Treading the Path Towards Death
  8. An Innocent Man
  9. The Shadow of Death
  10. The Black Horse of Famine