Order - The Gospel (Digipak CD)

Order - The Gospel (Digipak CD)

Regular price £10.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Formed by Manheim (MAYHEM 1984-1987), Messiah (MAYHEM 1985-1986), with Anders Odden / Neddo (CADAVER) and Stu Manx.

Norway's ORDER made music that brought to life sounds from the early Norwegian black metal days, and with The Gospel they have arrived in the energy field that fuelled the early era where they first met: THE TRUE MAYHEM's Deathcrush era!


Track listing

  1. Pneuma
  2. Rise
  3. Bringer of Salt
  4. It Burns
  5. The Gospel
  6. Gal.Lu
  7. Descend
  8. Lust
  9. My Pain
  10. Tomb
  11. Pneuma II