Ordog - The Art of Nihilism (CD)

Ordog - The Art of Nihilism (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Demo collection (everything released by ORDOG!) from 2012. All three demos are included: God-Forsaken (2003), Ov Rapist's Endless Torment (2004) and Miserere Mei, Domine (2009).


Track listing

  1. God-Forsaken, part I
  2. Ordog (Nihilistic Reign of Chaos)
  3. God-Forsaken, part II
  4. The Witness to an Endless War
  5. Ov Rapist's Endless Torment
  6. Ye, Weakkrists
  7. Growing Sores of Emptiness
  8. Unholy Black Metal (Darkthrone cover)
  9. Introduction
  10. Sacrifice
  11. Miserere Mei, Domine
  12. The Circle Leads to a Chasm
  13. Outro - Craving for Desecration