Orkan - Element (CD)

Orkan - Element (CD)

Regular price $9.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

ORKAN are now ready with the follow up to 2015's Livlaus. The new album, titled Element, deals with the power and ferocity of the four elements, and is a homage to the unforgiving strength of the earth, and the landscape of their native land, the island of Stord.


Track listing

  1. Lenker
  2. I flammar skal du eldast
  3. Iskald til beinet
  4. Motstraums
  5. Avmakt
  6. Den våte grav
  7. Heim