Paakallo - Paakallo (CD)

Paakallo - Paakallo (CD)

Regular price $21.00 Sale price $16.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

PÄÄKALLO's mission is to bring surf guitars, Finnish melancholy, and macabre lyrics skills all together. The band includes members of DEATHCHAIN, JESS AND THE ANCIENT ONES and ex-COSMO JONES BEAT MACHINE, from occult rock fame through swamp blues to death metal.


Track listing

  1. Kuoleman Taikaa
  2. Muodonmuuttaja
  3. Musta Monoliitti
  4. Kuparikäärme
  5. Jumalan Myrkky
  6. Argento
  7. Levitoiva Nainen
  8. Loppumattomat Pimeät Kuilut