Perverted Ceremony - Demo 1 (Cassette)

Perverted Ceremony - Demo 1 (Cassette)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Recorded in the evil incubator of the band's original rehearsal space in subterranean Brussels on analog eight-track equipment, the ceremonial squalor of this demo perfectly matches the truly underground spirit in which it has been disseminated, thus serving as an ominous harbinger of the currently in-progress PERVERTED CEREMONY debut album.


Track listing

  1. Ceremonial Bread
  2. Black Fluids
  3. Midnight Orgy
  4. Rites of the Sadistic Necromancer
  5. Satanic Seventies Porn II
  6. Perversion
  7. Outro