Pestilence - Consuming Impulse (2017 Reissue) (Cassette)

Pestilence - Consuming Impulse (2017 Reissue) (Cassette)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

A classic of late Eighties death metal!


Track listing

  1. Dehydrated
  2. The Process of Suffocation
  3. Suspended Animation
  4. The Trauma
  5. Chronic Infection
  6. Out of the Body
  7. Echoes of Death
  8. Deify Thy Master
  9. Proliferous Souls
  10. Reduced to Ashes


Consuming Impulse is by no means the only flawless death metal effort by my own standards of rating albums. I venerate Left Hand Path, Realm of Chaos, Leprosy, and many more. But if it came down to the wire and I was told I could take a single death metal record into the afterlife, or to a desert island somewhere, this would be the one I grab, without hesitation. - 5/5