Plasmatics - Coup de Grace (CD)

Plasmatics - Coup de Grace (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Coup de Grace is the original demo recording of the PLASMATICS third album Coup d'Etat. These songs were recorded at Electric Lady Studios, spring 1982 but remained unreleased until this 2002 CD. Coup d'Etat was recorded later in the year with Dieter Dierks (SCORPIONS).


Track listing

  1. Put Your Love in Me
  2. Stop
  3. Rock 'n' Roll
  4. Just Like on TV
  5. Uniformed Guards
  6. No Class
  7. Mistress of Passion
  8. Lightning Breaks
  9. Path of Glory
  10. Country Fairs
  11. The Damned