Postage - LP2 (LP) Postage - LP2 (LP)

Postage - LP2 (LP)

Regular price £13.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

One-sided 12". The second record from this Albany, NY melodic punk band. Members of AFTER THE FALL, SIGNAL LOST, MALE PATTERNS, and more playing nostalgic, straightforward, and catchy as hell punk FFO DESCENDENTS, LEATHERFACE, and RUMSPRINGER. Also, the first Mich Clem cover art in a very very long time!


Track listing

  1. Insomnia
  2. Utopia
  3. Asphyxia
  4. Nostalgia
  5. Euphoria
  6. Suburbia
  7. Phobia
  8. Hysteria
  9. Amnesia
  10. Paranoia