Posthum - The Black Northern Ritual (LP)

Posthum - The Black Northern Ritual (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Third album. Norwegian black metal.


Track listing

  1. Demon Black Skies
  2. Condemned
  3. To the Pits
  4. The Black Northern Ritual
  5. Vinter
  6. A Disappearing Sun
  7. North


The Black Northern Ritual is the third album by Norweigian black metal three piece Posthum. It's an enjoyable album of mid paced riffy black metal with great vocals, that's let down a little by a lack of variation between the seven songs on the album. But a cold atmosphere and great vocals make it a good if not a spectacular listen. - 3/5