Primal Dawn - Zealot (2007 Reissue) (CD)

Primal Dawn - Zealot (2007 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £6.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
December orders
Need it for the 25th? December Post updates
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The demo "Zealot" re-issued with new layout, 4 old tracks and a live recording.


Track listing

  1. Wrath of the Righteous
  2. Reap the Chosen
  3. Worlds Within Worlds
  4. Silently by the Sword
  5. Behold: The Man Bonus
  6. The Cull Bonus
  7. Let Them Die Bonus
  8. Pull the Trigger Bonus
  9. Worlds Within Worlds (Live) Bonus