Pungent Stench - Been Caught Buttering (2018 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Pungent Stench - Been Caught Buttering (2018 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Regular price £12.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

I have my technics, rigid and severe.

PUNGENT STENCH's second album reissue featuring as bonus: "The Ballad of Mangled Homeboys", "Daddy Cruel" and Pungent Stench live, Salzburg, Austria, 18 May 1991.


Track listing

  1. Shrunken and Mummified Bitch
  2. Happy Re-Birthday
  3. Games of Humiliation
  4. S.M.A.S.H.
  5. Brainpan Blues
  6. And Only Hunger Remains
  7. Sputter Supper
  8. Sick Bizarre Defaced Creation
  9. Splatterday Night Fever
  10. The Ballad of Mangled Homeboys
  11. Daddy Cruel
  12. Pulsating Protoplasma (Live)
  13. Dead Body Love (Live)
  14. Suspended Animation / For God Your Soul (Live)
  15. Mucous Secretion (Live)
  16. Just Let Me Rot (Live)
  17. In The Vault / Rip You Without Care (Live)