Quo Vadis - Infernal Chaos (Digipak CD)

Quo Vadis - Infernal Chaos (Digipak CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Polish death / thrash metal.


Track listing

  1. Caducus
  2. Blood for Oil
  3. Bomb & Fire
  4. Black Horizon
  5. Chaos
  6. Dreams
  7. Cross of Gold
  8. East vs. West
  9. Nimue
  10. Evil Dad
  11. Russia


From a purely technical standpoint the album is not too shabby, with proficient musicianship and more than a handful of truly catchy moments all wrapped up in a clear, punchy production. - 3/5