Raven Dark - Autumn Roar (Cassette)

Raven Dark - Autumn Roar (Cassette)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Raw black metal from Blazebirth Hall, finally exhumed from time and dust furious and barbarian as it is, the earliest demo recodings from mid 90's era, highly inspired by the pioneers of Norwegian black metal bands of that time. Includes FOREST, BRANIKALD, NITBERG members.


Track listing

  1. Dissolving in Mysteries
  2. Son of the Eternal Freezing Moon
  3. Funeral Wind
  4. Ride the NorthLord
  5. In the Horns Shadow
  6. Sun of Those Damned to the Fire
  7. Bloodcall
  8. Eternal Vastland