Raven - Wiped Out (2018 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Raven - Wiped Out (2018 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Classic heavy metal! RAVEN's second album.


Track listing

  1. Faster than the Speed of Light
  2. Bring the Hammer Down
  3. Fire Power
  4. Read All About It
  5. To the Limit / To the Top
  6. Battle Zone
  7. Live at the Inferno
  8. Star War
  9. UXB
  10. 20/21
  11. Hold Back the Fire
  12. Chainsaw


There's many a chunky (even occasionally boogie) rhythm under the shred, the guitar and vocals are often high and fast, soaring like a fighter jet. - 5/5