Raventale - Memoires (CD)

Raventale - Memoires (CD)

Regular price $11.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

This album is a compilation containing arrangements from past RAVENTALE releases, but everything has been re-recorded in 2013. Hugely atmospheric black / funeral doom metal from Ukraine.


Track listing

  1. Пролог
  2. Огнем кромсая небеса
  3. Небес смолистая чернь
  4. My Birds of Misfortune
  5. Nostalgia
  6. Дождя колыбель
  7. Серой тоской пораскинулся лес
  8. Gone
  9. Requiem F.D.
  10. Long Passed Days
  11. Suicide as the Destined End