Raw Power - After Your Brain (2022 Reissue) (LP)

Regular price £24.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Essential hardcore record re-issued from RAW POWER - After Your Brain - on absolutely stunning limited edition white and red splatter vinyl! RAW POWER's masterpieces of hardcore-metal crossover are remarkable for ranking a brilliant range of riffs and for being recorded by excellent musicians. This thrash / metal-hardcore album from the legendary RAW POWER will crush your skull like a ton of bricks whilst embarking on an assault to your eardrums!


Track listing

  1. You Are Fired
  2. Dreamer
  3. We Shall Overcome
  4. Is There Anything You Like
  5. Just Another Cry
  6. What Have We Done
  7. After Your Brain
  8. Nothing Better to Do
  9. Keep Out
  10. No Place to Hide
  11. What For
  12. Shut Up
  13. Buy and Pay