Red Rot - Mal de vivre (Digipak CD)

Red Rot - Mal de vivre (Digipak CD)

Regular price $15.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Italy's RED ROT is the new extreme metal band of Luciano Lorusso George and Davide Tiso, formerly of EPHEL DUATH, and their debut Mal de Vivre, is a relentless opus of technical beauty and bludgeoning grace. Dubbed after a French expression to describe a sense of profound discontentment, the idea of losing the taste for life, RED ROT's Mal de Vivre was written, recorded and mixed between October 2020 and May 2021 as the world was reeling in the throes of pandemic. Featuring eclectic drummer Ron Bertrand and bass virtuoso Ian Baker to flesh out their powerhouse of cutting-edge extreme metal, RED ROT are an emerging force to be reckoned with.


Track listing

  1. Ashes
  2. Undeceased
  3. Near Disaster
  4. Everlasting Creature
  5. After The Funeral
  6. Alpha Predator
  7. Greatest Failure
  8. Behind The Secret
  9. Conversation With The Demon
  10. Dualism
  11. Emotional Neglect
  12. Gruesome Memento
  13. Dishonorably Discharged
  14. Maelstrom
  15. Dysmorphia
  16. Under Attack
  17. Peregrine