Retch - Anathema (CD)

Retch - Anathema (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

First full length from Tokyo-based black death metallers. Formerly known as DARKCORPSE. Recorded by founding members T. Smith and T. Giles after the band reformed as a duo. Features a re-recorded version of "Mass Homicide", originally released on the band's first EP, presented here with new lyrics and new arrangement.


Track listing

  1. Echo Chamber
  2. Suffering
  3. Mass Homicide
  4. Destroy All Light
  5. Palace of Tears
  6. Disfigurement
  7. The Flood
  8. Temple of Vermin
  9. Chained to Horror
  10. Enslaved Again