Return - Unholy Thrash Metal (CD)

Return - Unholy Thrash Metal (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Japanese black thrash with members of SSORC and BARBATOS.


Track listing

  1. Lord of the Baksh
  2. Twilight
  3. Whisper from Deep Forest
  4. Odiam
  5. Creation
  6. Darkness Lake of Fire
  7. Unholy Thrash Metal
  8. Ancient Spell / Destructive Hate