Rock Goddess - Rock Goddess (2004 Reissue) (CD)

Rock Goddess - Rock Goddess (2004 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Reissue of the NWOBHM / hard rock debut (1983) album.

ROCK GODDESS were a three-piece from Wandsworth, South London. Sisters Jody (18) and Julie (14) Turner, together with school friend Tracey Lamb (18), guitarist and keyboardist Donnica Camon formed the band in 1977. Originally released in 1983, this is the first complete release for this album on CD. Also features the bonus track "I Didn't Know I Loved You Till I Saw You Rock N Roll"


Track listing

  1. Heartache
  2. Back to You
  3. The Love Lingers Still
  4. To Be Betrayed
  5. Take Your Love Away
  6. My Angel
  7. Satisfied Then Crucified
  8. Start Running
  9. Make My Night
  10. One Way Love
  11. Heavy Metal Rock 'n' Roll
  12. I Didn't Know I Loved You ('Till I Saw You Rock 'n' Roll)