Rotting Christ - A Dead Poem (2022 Reissue) (Cassette)

Regular price £12.50 Sale price £10.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Cassette reissue of ROTTING CHRIST's fourth album.


Track listing

  1. Sorrowfull Farewell
  2. Among Two Storms
  3. A Dead Poem
  4. Out of Spirits
  5. As If by Magic
  6. Full Colour Is the Night
  7. Semigod
  8. Ten Miles High
  9. Between Times
  10. Ira Incensus


There are a few brief moments in which you can fall out of its absorbant qualities and hover over a chasm of ennui, but these are greatly outnumbered by the rest of the material, which clutches at your heart like a choir of angels preparing to tear you into the afterlife. - 5/5