Rotting Christ - Apokathilosis (Αποκαθήλωσις) (LP)

Rotting Christ - Apokathilosis (Αποκαθήλωσις) (LP)

Regular price £10

This collection of ROTTING CHRIST material represents the genesis of the archetypal Greek black metal sound. Recorded after ROTTING CHRIST's debut MLP Passage to Arcturo, these recordings detail the accretion of elements that would ultimately collide in a magnificent manner on the band's masterpiece Thy Mighty Contract.


Track listing

  1. Dawn of the Iconoclast
  2. Ade's Winds
  3. Αποκαθήλωσις