Runemagick - On Funeral Wings (2019 Reissue) (2LP)

Runemagick - On Funeral Wings (2019 Reissue) (2LP)

Regular price £29.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Double disc reissue!


Track listing

  1. Monolithic Death
  2. Rise of the 2nd Moon
  3. On Funeral Wings
  4. Dragon of Doom
  5. Hyperion
  6. Ocean Demon
  7. Emperor of the Underworld
  8. Trifid Nebula
  9. The Doomsday Scythe
  10. Riders of Endtime
  11. In a Darkened Tomb
  12. Black Star Abyss
  13. Wizard with the Magick Runes