Sabbat - Dreamweaver (2008 Reissue) (CD)

Sabbat - Dreamweaver (2008 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Classic second album by SABBAT!


Track listing

  1. The Beginning of the End (Intro)
  2. The Clerical Conspiracy
  3. Advent of Insanity
  4. Do Dark Horses Dream of Nightmares?
  5. The Best of Enemies
  6. How Have the Mighty Fallen?
  7. Wildfire
  8. Mythistory
  9. Happy Never After (Outro)
  10. The Clerical Conspiracy (Live)
  11. Do Dark Horses Dream of Nightmares? (Live)
  12. The Best of Enemies (Live)


Britains Sabbat are one of the more underrated thrash metal acts of the 80's, After hearing this album numerous times it really boggles my mind as to why that is, Dreamweaver (Reflections of our yesterdays) has all the ingredients necessary to make a classic thrash metal album; blistering riffs, amazing lyrics, great songwriting and a solid production combine together to create (in my opinion) one of the best thrash metal albums ever created. - 5/5