Sacrilegium - Embrace the Darkness (CD)

Sacrilegium - Embrace the Darkness (CD)

Regular price $10.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Excellent Polish pagan metal! Only released one album, several demos and splits and now dissolved. Their material carries a spirit close to fellow Polish band GONTYNA KRY.
A compilation named after and featuring the last recording of the band, a 1999 self-released promo tape "Embrace the Darkness". To flesh out the release their first demo Sleeptime (1994) and the track "Where the Day Fades Away" from the 1996 split with NORTH has been added.


Track listing

  1. Lilitu Aria
  2. The Serpent's Throne
  3. Mare Tenebrarum
  4. Tam Gdzie Gasnie Dzien...
  5. Dawn
  6. Empty Side of Soul
  7. Unholy Dream
  8. Silence
  9. Darkness...
  10. Twilight