Sadistik Exekution - The Magus (2012 Reissue) (LP)

Sadistik Exekution - The Magus (2012 Reissue) (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Total cult Aussie death mental! Recorded in Feb 1988, not released until 1991. This is the latest reissue, 350g glossy gatefold, black vinyl.


Track listing

  1. Transneobathasaurikaldelusionsoftheunknown
  2. The Magus
  3. Agonising the Dead
  4. Sadistikly Exekuted
  5. Cautness Darling Blood
  6. Possessed Haemorrhage
  7. Lupercalia
  8. Spirits Are Komming
  9. I'll Kill You, You Bastard


"The Magus" is the album that proves that Australia is fucking better than you. Chaotic? Sort of. Brutal? Sort of. Hell raising black infused death metal? Oh yeah. This is "Altars of Madness" before "Altars of Madness," "I.N.R.I" before "I.N.R.I." - 5/5