Sahsnotas - Creator of Chaos (CD)

Sahsnotas - Creator of Chaos (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

SAHSNOTAS was a short-lived German black metal horde. This CD collects both demo tapes, their only releases: Creator of Chaos (2000), Kriegerblut (2001).


Track listing

  1. No Retrun
  2. Iron Triumphator
  3. Consumend by Fire
  4. The Threshold
  5. Creator of Chaos
  6. Out of Control
  7. Warrior
  8. Nights of Sorccery
  9. Lost old Spell
  10. Rebell Dominion
  11. Kriegerblut