Samael - Medieval Prophecy (2022 Reissue) (Silver Edition) (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Cult early SAMAEL officially re-issued with bonus demo tracks. Originally released by the band in 1988 on cassette and 7", this is the first time on 12". Includes 20 page booklet.


Track listing

  1. Into the Pentagram
  2. The Dark (Extensive Version)
  3. The Third of the Storms (Evoked Damnation) (Hellhammer cover)
  4. Morbid Metal Bonus
  5. Intro Bonus
  6. Messenger of the Light Bonus
  7. Knowledge of the Ancient Kingdom Bonus
  8. Into the Dark Bonus
  9. Sleep of Death Bonus
  10. Knowledge of the Ancient Kingdom Bonus