Samael - Passage (2022 Reissue) (Cassette)

Regular price £12.50 Sale price £10.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Cassette reissue of SAMAEL's fourth album.


Track listing

  1. Rain
  2. Shining Kingdom
  3. Angel's Decay
  4. My Saviour
  5. Jupiterian Vibe
  6. The Ones Who Came Before
  7. Liquid Soul Dimension
  8. Moonskin
  9. Born Under Saturn
  10. Chosen Race
  11. A Man in Your Head