Sanctus Daemoneon - The UnaVOIDable (CD)

Sanctus Daemoneon - The UnaVOIDable (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Dark and eerie music composed of limitless elements ranging from black metal, ambient, psychedelia, shoe-gaze to trip hop. Lyrics project hopelessness and explore everything that makes life worth leaving. Fans of LURKER OF CHALICE, GOBLIN and DEATH IN JUNE will agree that SANCTUS DAEMONEON's music is sickly dark, psychotic and immensely bitter.


Track listing

  1. I
  2. II
  3. III
  4. IV
  5. V
  6. VI
  7. VII
  8. VIII
  9. IX
  10. X