Sarcofago - Nights in Hell (CD)

Sarcofago - Nights in Hell (CD)

£10.00 Sale price
Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Cult live recording of SARCOFAGO! Includes covers of Finnish hardcore punk band TERVEET KÄDET!


Track listing

  1. Recrucify
  2. Black Vomit
  3. Satanas
  4. Nightmare
  5. I.N.R.I.
  6. The Last Slaughter
  7. Satanas
  8. Nightmare / (Drums Slaughter)
  9. Outsider (Terveet Kädet cover)
  10. The Land of Hope (Terveet Kädet cover)