Satanic Supplicia - Devotio (EP)

Satanic Supplicia - Devotio (EP)

Regular price £4.99

Change currency: GBP

Tax included.
In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Unholy black metal from Cyprus! Debut release EP, features members of DICTATOR / NECROSADIST, MACABRE OMEN, FROSTMOON ECLIPSE/ACHERONTAS!


Track listing

  1. Orkoc ciopic
  2. There Is No Light