Satyricon - Satyricon (Digipak CD)

Satyricon - Satyricon (Digipak CD)

$19.00 Sale price
Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

SATYRICON's eighth album.


Track listing

  1. Voice of Shadows
  2. Tro og kraft
  3. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight
  4. Nocturnal Flare
  5. Phoenix
  6. Walker upon the Wind
  7. Nekrohaven
  8. Ageless Northern Spirit
  9. The Infinity of Time and Space
  10. Natt
  11. Phoenix (Recording Session Rough Mix) Bonus
  12. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight (Deeper Low Mix) Bonus
  13. Natt (Wet Mix) Bonus