Sear Bliss - Eternal Recurrence (CD)

Sear Bliss - Eternal Recurrence (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The latest album from Hungarian SEAR BLISS, atmospheric avant-garde black / dark metal.


Track listing

  1. The Eternal Quest
  2. Ballad of the Shipwrecked
  3. Great Cosmic Disorder
  4. A Lost Cause
  5. The New Era of Darkness
  6. There's No Shadow Without Light
  7. Entering the Seventh Gate


This album has its oddities; attempts to craft strange atmospheres such as the thickly jazzy and symphonic swerving of "The Eternal Chaos" or "Ballad of the Shipwrecked," which has appropriately added sounds of water in motion and the creaking of wooden planks. Yet, whatever interesting pieces they manage to compile and spread throughout the album are fitted to an ultimately bland melodic vein. - 4/5