Seclusion - Skies Veiled in Black (CD)

Seclusion - Skies Veiled in Black (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Debut album from SECLUSION, a new UK black metal project. Originally self released in 2008 this reissue includes two extra tracks.


Track listing

  1. Spirits Rising
  2. Silence
  3. End of All Bonus
  4. Shadow of Winter
  5. Skies Veiled in Black Bonus
  6. In Mist Beside the Grave