Section 13 - Burning Bridges (CD)

Section 13 - Burning Bridges (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Second album.


Track listing

  1. Rise Again
  2. Can't Function
  3. Walled Up
  4. Weakened State
  5. Fall Apart
  6. Intention
  7. Living In Circles
  8. ExamTime Suicide
  9. Minor Seventh
  10. Stand
  11. Burning Bridges
  12. Face The Truth
  13. Shutting Down / Stay Inside


This could possibly be one of the best things I have heard out of England in the past twenty odd years. From start to finish this CD is relentless. It's hardcore but it's so damn infectious, the riffs so killer that it almost defies the category. - 5/5