Severed Savior - Servile Insurrection (CD)

Severed Savior - Servile Insurrection (CD)

$12.00 Sale price
Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

A band that is quickly climbing to the top of the technical death metal mountian is San Francisco's SEVERED SAVIOUR. Displaying musicianship of unparalelled ability, combined with ferocity and intensity, SEVERED SAVIOUR's new offering Serville Insurrection is destinied to be one of the all time greatest releases of the genre.


Track listing

  1. Question
  2. Inverted and Inserted
  3. Rewards of Cruelty
  4. Fuck the Humans
  5. Hemorrhagic Gastroenteritis
  6. Intervallo del Tradimento
  7. Acts of Sedition
  8. Fecalphiliac
  9. Spoils of War
  10. Deadspeak
  11. Servile Insurrection