Sigh - Graveward (CD)

Sigh - Graveward (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

SIGH is a band from Tokyo, which was founded in 1990. It is known as one of the first black metal bands in Japan. Over time, the band moved from the traditional black / thrash metal sound on more experimental avant-garde style.


Track listing

  1. Kaedit Nos Pestis
  2. Graveward
  3. The Tombfiller
  4. The Forlorn
  5. The Molesters of My Soul
  6. Out of the Grave
  7. The Trial by the Dead
  8. The Casketburner
  9. A Messenger from Tomorrow
  10. Dwellers in a Dream