Sigrblot - Blodsband (Blood Religion Manifest) (2009 Reissue) (CD)

Sigrblot - Blodsband (Blood Religion Manifest) (2009 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Although the music itself is modelled around various forms of extreme metal, while the lyrical side explores topics common within so called "ethnocentric music" the band in its entirety does not wish to represent any specific musical genre, subculture or carved out ideology.


Track listing

  1. Opening Mass (Let Us Pray)
  2. Krigspsalm
  3. Manifest (Blood Religion Part II)
  4. Chaos Prayer; Deus Bellum
  5. Crisis of Faith
  6. Döende generations dom
  7. Ödesjord
  8. Blodsband
  9. Hirdsång
  10. Folkstorm
  11. Sacrament (Blood Religion Part I)
  12. Endtime Communion