Siouxsie and the Banshees - Hyaena (CD)

Siouxsie and the Banshees - Hyaena (CD)

$20.00 Sale price
Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

SIOUXSIE AND THE BANSHEES' sixth album from 1984. Hyaena is the only studio album featuring Robert Smith of THE CURE, who had joined the group in 1983.


Track listing

  1. Dazzle
  2. We Hunger
  3. Take Me Back
  4. Belladonna
  5. Swimming Horses
  6. Bring Me the Head of the Preacher Man
  7. Running Town
  8. Pointing Bone
  9. Blow the House Down