Siouxsie and the Banshees - Juju (CD)

Siouxsie and the Banshees - Juju (CD)

Regular price £5.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Digitally remastered reissue of this 1981 album featuring three bonus tracks.


Track listing

  1. Spellbound
  2. Into the Light
  3. Arabian Knights
  4. Halloween
  5. Monitor
  6. Night Shift
  7. Sin in My Heart
  8. Head Cut
  9. Voodoo Dolly
  10. Spellbound (12" extended mix) Bonus
  11. Arabian Knights (12" vocoder mix) Bonus
  12. Fireworks (Nigel Gray unreleased version) Bonus