Siouxsie and the Banshees - The Scream (CD)

Siouxsie and the Banshees - The Scream (CD)

Regular price £5.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
December orders
Need it for the 25th? December Post updates
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Debut album remastered, featuring two single a-sides "Hong Kong Garden" and "The Staircase".


Track listing

  1. Pure
  2. Jigsaw Feeling
  3. Overground
  4. Carcass
  5. Helter Skelter
  6. Mirage
  7. Metal Postcard (Mittageisen)
  8. Nicotine Stain
  9. Suburban Relapse
  10. Switch
  11. Hong Kong Garden (7" A-side) Bonus
  12. The Staircase (Mystery) (7" A-side) Bonus