Slaughter - Meatcleaver (Digipak CD)

Slaughter - Meatcleaver (Digipak CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Surrender or die! The very first rehearsal released by SLAUGHTER, originally in August 1984!


Track listing

  1. Age of Deception
  2. Eve of Darkness
  3. Surrender or Die
  4. Children of the Fire
  5. Hell Hath Returned
  6. Meatcleaver
  7. Slaughter-House
  8. Instro-Metal
  9. Annihilation
  10. Strappado
  11. Total Retribution