Sodom - Persecution Mania (CD)

Sodom - Persecution Mania (CD)

£10.00 Sale price
Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Classic German thrash-speed metal! Second studio album, released 1987.

This European edition includes bonus tracks:
A re-recording of "Outbreak of Evil"
The complete Expurse of Sodomy EP, 1987.


Track listing

  1. Nuclear Winter
  2. Electrocution
  3. Iron Fist
  4. Persecution Mania
  5. Enchanted Land
  6. Procession to Golgotha
  7. Christ Passion
  8. Conjuration
  9. Bombenhagel
  10. Outbreak of Evil
  11. Sodomy and Lust
  12. The Conqueror
  13. My Atonement