Sonic Youth - Sonic Nurse (CD)

Sonic Youth - Sonic Nurse (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

SONIC YOUTH actually sound younger and more enthusiastic than they have in a few albums. All told, this album is probably the band's best balance of pop melodies and avant-leaning structures since Washing Machine; even if it doesn't rank among their most ambitious work, Sonic Nurse sounds like the kind of album SONIC YOUTH should be making at this point in their career.


Track listing

  1. Pattern Recognition
  2. Unmade Bed
  3. Dripping Dream
  4. Kim Gordon and the Arthur Doyle Hand Cream
  5. Stones
  6. Dude Ranch Nurse
  7. New Hampshire
  8. Paper Cup Exit
  9. I Love You Golden Blue
  10. Peace Attack
  11. Kim Chords