Sort Vokter - Folkloric Necro Metal (2021 Reissue) (Blue Edition) (LP)

Sort Vokter - Folkloric Necro Metal (2021 Reissue) (Blue Edition) (LP)

Regular price £30.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The infamous ILDJARN side-project, whose only release was this 1996 album! As with ILDJARN, instruments are taken to their rawest essential sounds, and heavy doses of keyboard organ bring the unique touch that for most separates it from ILDJARN in atmosphere.

Cold, raw, minimalistic black metal / ambient from Nidhogg (NIDHOGG, ILDJARN-NIDHOGG) & Vidar Vaaer (ILDJARN, ILDJARN-NIDHOGG, THOU SHALT SUFFER, EMPEROR), Tvigygre & Heiinhund.


Track listing

  1. Kveldstimer
  2. Langs stier uten ende
  3. Grålysning
  4. Fra kilden til tjernet
  5. Tårers sang
  6. Hatefulle tanker ut i natten
  7. Ni gygrer / Nattjakt
  8. Bak to lysende øyne
  9. Sønn av skyggers skygge
  10. Fjellstev