Spazz - Crush Kill Destroy (2018 Reissue) (CD)

Spazz - Crush Kill Destroy (2018 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £12.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5



Track listing

  1. Zodiak
  2. Snowcone Ribplate
  3. Cool Guy
  4. Dwarf Goober Militia
  5. Let's Fucking Go!!!!
  6. Complete and Utter Eradication of All Generic Pop-Punk (Extended Version)
  7. Sword of the Lord
  8. A Legend in Your Own Mind
  9. Street Jam to the Second Power
  10. Hort
  11. Black N Dekker Crusty Wrecker
  12. Bobby Dee in the Hour of Chaos
  13. Gary Monardo's Record Vault Shirt
  14. Not Even Phased
  15. Campaign For Emo Destruction
  16. Hardcore Before Mark McCoy was Emo Semen
  17. Sluta
  19. Hoarder
  20. Now 50% More Pants Shitting
  21. Let The Beatings Commence
  22. Chris Pooped at the Skatepark
  23. Jeb for Ruler of the (Formerly) Free World
  24. Staayyyyle
  25. Crush Kill Destroy