Spear of Destiny - Manor Mobile Sessions (CD)

Spear of Destiny - Manor Mobile Sessions (CD)

Regular price $10.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

A collection of early versions of songs that evolved, some into album tracks, others b-sides and others never released. Includes liner notes by Kirk Brandon.
SPEAR OF DESTINY was formed by Brandon in 1983 after THEATRE OF HATE split.


Track listing

  1. Whole World Waiting
  2. Jack Straw
  3. Strangers In Our Town
  4. The Man Who Never Was
  5. Was That You?
  6. Embassy Song
  7. Get Up Stand Up
  8. Land Of Shame